ONLY THE BLIND - Shipping Passer au contenu

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Shipping & Duties

 

UK

Orders to the UK placed before 1pm will normally be dispatched the same day (Monday-Friday). All orders over £100 in the UK are shipped free of charge.

 

EU

Orders to the EU are shipped from our Fulfilment Centre in the Netherlands, therefore you will not be charged any extra taxes to receive the item in your countryOrders placed before 15:00 CET will normally be dispatched the same day (Monday-Friday). All orders over €100 to the Netherlands, Germany France & Belgium are shipped free of charge. For all other countries in the EU, orders over €250 will receive free shipping. 

 

USA

Orders to the US are shipped from our Fulfilment Centre in the UK and for free on orders over £250. Orders placed before 05:00 PT /  07:00 CT /  08:00 ET will normally be dispatched the same day (Monday-Friday).

 

WORLDWIDE 

Orders to the rest of the world are shipped free on orders over £250 and orders placed before 17:00 GST / 21:00 JST / 21:30 ACST will normally be dispatched the same day (Monday-Friday). 

For more shipping info, click here.